Part of the All

PART OF THE ALL

Oh buffalo berry tree your truth has set me free

from the chaos of my mind here lies the truth I must find

In my heart my gifts and talents are found

being of service is so profound

From your roots,  branches, leaves and berries you are source.

As well as I of course!

Being part of it All is really the oneness that is the truth for us All.

This poem was written by Darlene during a Work/Play Shop with the Plants, The Plant People:) Thanks for sharing Darlene!!!

Yarrow and Arnica have been delighting, loving, strengthening and surprising me through their Medicine & Teachings in the profoundest of ways this Summer. (I will share more later when it feels more appropriate to tap away on these keys, Summertime passes quickly here in the East Kootenays)

Which of our dear and dazzlingly beautiful green Ally’s have been singing to your heart this summer?

Leave a Reply

